• Reviews for JT Todaro

    Allen Johnson

    June 24, 2018

    Everything was like clock work. He explained how everything was going to happen and that is how it happened. Very professional and very courteous. He made the house buying expirience worry free.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Joseph Jasman

    June 23, 2018

    JT did a wonderful job for us. He notified us promptly when we had documents to sign and always answered all our questions and concerns efficiently. We would highly recommend JT for anyone's financial needs for mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Fidel Perez

    June 15, 2018

    John provided me with professional financial services to secured a pre-qualified home loan , helped with the loan process every step of the way , till loan was secured . .Fairway Independent Mortgage staff kept me informed 24-7 . I would highly recommend John Todaro and Fairway for all your financial , mortgage needs ! me informed

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    marktrythall

    March 16, 2016

    If you want a hard working, dedicated, smart and results driven real estate professional John Todaro is your man! I would highly recommend JT whether it be for investment advice to personal acquisitions.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Fidel Perez

    June 13, 2018

    Made you feel like family ! Kept in touch , was always there for you , no matter the time of day .

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Douglas Stempson

    May 18, 2018

    Quick and easy process. Paperwork was in a couple of weeks early

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Mary Dillenbeck-Bondie

    May 15, 2018

    Jt was very happy to help me. Buying from out of state he explained everything

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Brian Minyard

    May 14, 2018

    Great communication! I never had any gaps in what was going on. We were kept in the loop through the whole process. All questions were answered fully in a timely manner. Thanks to JT and his team!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Michelle Plunkett

    May 12, 2018

    Everything was easy and got done on time. Would use him Again and would encourage others as well

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Donald Plunkett

    May 9, 2018

    JT is a true professional. He had loan docs to the title company and ready for me to sign about 1 week early. If you want a stress-free loan process, choose JT.